Daily Archives: June 3, 2018

Review: Seduction by Jaymin Eve and Jane Washington

Seduction by Jaymin Eve My rating: 4 of 5 stars This the third book of a 5-book reverse harem series. I’d like to note this isn’t usually up my alley. I read everything by Jaymin Eve and when started reading … Continue reading

Posted in book reviews | Leave a comment

Review: Persuasion by Jaymin Eve and Jane Washington

Persuasion by Jaymin Eve My rating: 5 of 5 stars Willa and the Abcurse brothers get closer in this book, and things get a lot more chaotic and exciting in this second book of a 5-book reverse harem series. [I’d … Continue reading

Posted in book reviews | Leave a comment

Review for House of Darken by Jaymin Eve

House of Darken by Jaymin Eve My rating: 4 of 5 stars House of Darken is a paranormal, urban fantasy with mystical beings and a go-getter protagonist. We see some of our favorite Jaymin Eve tropes like a host of … Continue reading

Posted in book reviews | Leave a comment